Basic Concealed Class…$75.00
Want to get your concealed carry license in the State of Florida? You’ve come to the right place! We are 5 STAR customer rated for a reason. We cut the through the bull and cover topics like Justifiable Use of deadly force, Stand your ground, Reciprocity (other states that honor FL Licensees), Castle Doctrine and much much more. You will get your Certificate of Completion stating that youve been taught Chapters 790 & 776 in the Florida Statutes all in the same day. We give you all of the tools you’ll need to make the application process to the State of Florida easy breezy! THIS IS NOT A BEGINNER CLASS & does not cover pistol 101. You must be familiar with a firearm PRIOR to attending this class and expect to be tested prior to the live fire portion of the class….for your safety and ours!
Class is 2 Hours of interactive classroom instruction and a firearm is provided for the live fire portion of the class. Tuition is $75/per person. To reserve your spot in class click here. If you’ve searched for “Basic Concealed Carry Classes Near Me”, now you can join this class!
**PLEASE NOTE: To legally carry a gun concealed you MUST be proficient with a firearm.
We suggest attending our Firearm Safety Class which, upon completion, will also qualify you to receive your Concealed License legally and is a better fit. Click HERE